Need A Wank? Get McCreight’s Permission First

Ex-blogger and leader of no movements of consequence Jennifer McCreight now requires men to get her permission before they masturbate:

Heaven forbid I want to walk to work without someone watching me as they masturbate without my consent

Whether or not it is even possible for a male to be aroused whilst looking at Ms. McCreight is left to the conclusions of the reader.

It is entirely possible that this reporter is misreading this Tweet, in which case this reporter would ask, “Which action requires your consent, Ms. McCreight – someone watching you, or someone masturbating?”

This just in!

A followup can be found here!

And another one here!

2 Responses to Need A Wank? Get McCreight’s Permission First

  1. My word, is that woman ever going to stop flattering herself?

  2. Only way I would masturbate anywhere near McCreight is if had 20-30 yards worth of forceful ejaculation distance and my semen was razor blades.

